Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Mission Statement:

Delivering Energy for Life


Katie Eisenhour Vic Case
Katie Eisenhour Vic Case Mike Thon
District 1 District 2 District 3
Wes Campbell
Stacey Addison-Howland Wes Campbell John Kleysteuber
District 4 District 5 District 5
Dan Bonine Robert Hiss
Dan Bonine Robert Hiss Mark Arnold
District 6 District 6 District 7
William Barnes William Barnes  
William Barnes Jim McVay  
District 7 Board Attorney  


William Barnes President
Wes Campbell Vice President
Stacey Addison-Howland Secretary
Dan Bonine Treasurer


Vision Statement:

Wheatland Electric Cooperative will continue to improve the quality of life of our members and the communities we serve by providing services that are safe, reliable and competively priced.


Wheatland Electric members may contact any of the board of directors calling the main office at 1-800-762-0436 or 620-872-5885.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo