Skip to main navigation.

Members Give Wheatland High Marks for "Reliable Service"

Overall Satisfaction Way Above That of Other Utilities

Wheatland to Pass on Power Cost Savings

Members Could Save as Much as $5 million

Website Redesign

Co-Op Plans “Positive Energy” Outreach In 2015

Scam Alert

It has come to our attention that yet another scam is going around targeting our members.  This scam utilizes a popup window on your computer that attempts to pass as a message from Wheatland. After clicking on the message, you are prompted to provide your credit card information.

Wheatland Board of Trustees Votes to Remove Fee

It's official! Effective July 30th, Wheatland Electric will no longer be charging a convenience fee for using a credit card to pay your bill.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo